Chavez Middle School

Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Certificated Staff (Teachers)
 
Name                                        Email
Amador, Virginia                       vamador@mylusd.org
Ayala, Sergio                              sayala@mylusd.org
Ball, Ingrid                                  iball@mylusd.org
Banales, Adriain                        abanales@mylusd.org
Brand, Adam                              abrand@mylusd.org  
Chavez, Javier                             jchavez@mylusd.org
Coven, Debra                              dcoven@mylusd.org
De La Torre, Liza                         ldelatorre@mylusd.org
Eremia, Alecsandra                     aeremia@mylusd.org
Galindo, Rosa                              rgalindo@mylusd.org
Gallegos, Daniel                          dgallegos@mylusd.org
Garibay, Dora                              dgaribay@mylusd.org
Gentry, Senru                              sgentry@mylusd.org 
Gomez, Custodio                         cgomez@mylusd.org 
Gomez, Sebastian                       sgomez@mylusd.org
Gooden, Shomara                       sgooden@mylusd.org
Grant, vennieta                            vgrant@mylusd.org
Hall, Erika                                     ehall@mylusd.org
Harnage, Michelle                        mharnage@mylusd.org
Hernandez, Jesus                         jhernandez@mylusd.org
Jackson, Dena                              djackson@mylusd.org
Lipscomb, Renetta                       rlipscomb@mylusd.org
Lopez, Adolph                              alopez@mylusd.org
Lopez, Francisco                          flopez@mylusd.org
Madrid, Alina                                 amadrid@mylusd.org
Merrill, Richard                              rmerril@mylusd.org
Ortega, Abel                                  aortega@mylusd.org
Oswell, wendy                               woswell@mylusd.org
Petty, Joe                                        jpetty@mylusd.org
Shepherd, Stellina                         sshepherd@mylusd.org
Stone, Silvia                                   sstone@mylusd.org
Teague, Jimise                               jteague@mylusd.org
Vallejo, Raul                                   rvallejo@mylusd.org